Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Reno Tahoe Women's Health

Board Certified OBGYNs located in Reno, NV

35 total reviews

Reno Tahoe Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Tahoe Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JITTRANUT W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Staff was friendly
NICOLETA K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Nice experience! Staff was professional and caring. Dr. Veeraswamy was patient, attentive and responsive to my concerns. Will definitely return to this office for future visits.
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Polite and gentle.
VALERIE N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Doctor was great, but I have been waiting weeks for procedure and I haven't gotten any reply. No call backs about what going on with it.
HAYLEY M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Staff was very kind and considerate with everything. Dr. Veeraswamy was also extremely nice and tried her best to let me know the baby’s gender at my appointment but my kiddo just wouldn’t sit still so next appointment I will for sure know the gender!
MYA J.
Submitted 02/10/21
It was amazing, everyone was helpful and super supportive!!
PAOLA B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Like always fast and easy. Love Dr. S services and so nice with pt all the time.
SUSAN F.
Submitted 02/03/21
It was my first visit. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Even though I was an hour early for my appointment I didn't wait more than 5 minutes before beeing seen.
JAZMYN B.
Submitted 01/28/21
The sweetest, most patient doctor I have ever seen. She made me feel listened too, respected, and comfortable. She is so knowledgeable too!
VANESSA FRANCES R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Brooke is wonderful! She takes time to answer any questions and has an excellent bedside manner which is always a plus.
ERIKA L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great staff!
MYA J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing, I love the doctors they’re so helpful!!
PAULINA C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Veeraswamy and her office staff are amazing. They have been my OBGYN for almost three years! Never will I look for another.
COURTNEY L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Polite, patient, respectful, helpful, and courteous staff who are always willing to listen
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always efficient and friendly staff
NATASHA F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very polite and cares about her patients
JULIA O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very good experience- very empathetic.
JENNA S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Brooke was very kind and easy to talk to!
SARA B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Nice and personable
KARIEAN C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Quick ,efficient care. Friendly staff. Clear directives as well explanation of injury. Care plan was implemented immediately.