Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Reno Tahoe Women's Health

Board Certified OBGYNs located in Reno, NV

25 total reviews

Reno Tahoe Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Tahoe Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great staff!
MYA J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing, I love the doctors they’re so helpful!!
PAULINA C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Veeraswamy and her office staff are amazing. They have been my OBGYN for almost three years! Never will I look for another.
COURTNEY L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Polite, patient, respectful, helpful, and courteous staff who are always willing to listen
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always efficient and friendly staff
NATASHA F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very polite and cares about her patients
JULIA O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very good experience- very empathetic.
JENNA S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Brooke was very kind and easy to talk to!
SARA B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Nice and personable
KARIEAN C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Quick ,efficient care. Friendly staff. Clear directives as well explanation of injury. Care plan was implemented immediately.
KYNDRA W.
Submitted 08/27/20
The nurses were all so nice
BETHANY S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional service
PAMELA C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Better than the first visit! This time I felt as though I mattered
SAMANTHA G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very happy with the doctor. Makes you feel good.
MIKAYLA J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone is nice!
Erika P.
Submitted 07/17/20
excelente atención
MONIQUE S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great first visit from the initial call to check out. Everyone was friendly and professional. Plus side very little wait time.
SCARLETT N.
Submitted 07/12/20
Extremely comforting through pregnancy. Still such a high standard of professionalism as well. I feel so grateful to have had an amazing team of people through my pregnancy and birth.
MACKENNA M.
Submitted 07/01/20
they were easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly :)
ANGELINA M.
Submitted 05/19/20
It had been a while since I visited a women's doctor so I was pretty nervous for this visit. Dr. Maclennan made me feel very comfortable and I'm more than satisfied with my choice of coming to this office.