Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Reno Tahoe Women's Health

Board Certified OBGYNs located in Reno, NV

18 total reviews

Reno Tahoe Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Tahoe Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNA S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Brooke was very kind and easy to talk to!
SARA B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Nice and personable
KARIEAN C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Quick ,efficient care. Friendly staff. Clear directives as well explanation of injury. Care plan was implemented immediately.
KYNDRA W.
Submitted 08/27/20
The nurses were all so nice
BETHANY S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional service
PAMELA C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Better than the first visit! This time I felt as though I mattered
SAMANTHA G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very happy with the doctor. Makes you feel good.
MIKAYLA J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone is nice!
Erika P.
Submitted 07/17/20
excelente atención
MONIQUE S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great first visit from the initial call to check out. Everyone was friendly and professional. Plus side very little wait time.
SCARLETT N.
Submitted 07/12/20
Extremely comforting through pregnancy. Still such a high standard of professionalism as well. I feel so grateful to have had an amazing team of people through my pregnancy and birth.
MACKENNA M.
Submitted 07/01/20
they were easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly :)
ANGELINA M.
Submitted 05/19/20
It had been a while since I visited a women's doctor so I was pretty nervous for this visit. Dr. Maclennan made me feel very comfortable and I'm more than satisfied with my choice of coming to this office.
LUZ L.
Submitted 04/03/20
Friendly staff and doctor.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Everyone at the office makes me feel comfortable & at ease & Dr. Veeraswamy is amazing!!!
Carmen K.
Submitted 02/04/20
loved the staff and was in and out before I couldn't finish my paper work
Toni M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Brooke is very kind and very professional. I find her to be very thorough. She makes sure all your questions are answered and you leave the clinic happy. I highly recommend coming to this clinic for any of you gyn issues! Thank you Brooke!
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Veeraswamy is incredible. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. I also appreciated the clinic's schedule flexibility.